CCR&R Staff Directory

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Susan R. BreschCCR&R Director609-239-4001sbresch@bccap.org
Bonnie JacksonCCR&R Policy & Fraud Coordinator609-239-4018bjackson@bccap.org
Shellinda HardieNJCK Subsidy Case Manager Supervisor609-835-4329, ext 4040shardie@bccap.org
Ruth RaginWFNJ Subsidy Case Manager Supervisor609-261-6834, ext 5130ruragin@bccap.org
Vivyan SalokaFamily Child Care Monitor/Resource Tech609-261-6834, ext 5149vsaloka@bccap.org
Sue FenickFamily Child Care Education Coordinator609-261-6834, ext 5132sfenick@bccap.org
Kristin GoodLead Professional Development Trainer609-261-6834, ext. 5145krgood@bccap.org
Stacy CooperChild Care Center Quality Initiative Specialist609-261-6834, ext. 4724stcooper@bccap.org
Christine MorrisonConsumer Education Specialist609-261-6834, ext. 5144chmorrison@bccap.org
Kathryn SimoneFamily Child Care Quality Initiative Specialist609-261-6834, ext. 5140kasimone@bccap.org
Judith ByrneProfessional Development Trainer609-261-6834, ext. 5148jubyrne@bccap.org

New Jersey Cares for Kids (NJCK) Case Managers

Case ManagerE-Mail
Anjail Abdul-Badeeaabdulbadee@bccap.org
Brandy Holmesbrholmes@bccap.org
Devita Smithdsmith@bccap.org
Bonnie Loganbonlogan@bccap.org
Janelle Samplejasample@bccap.org
Rayna Gadsenrgadsen@bccap.org
Donna Conleydconley@bccap.org
Tara Harlantaharlan@bccap.org
Heather Colemanheades@bccap.org
Debbie Carsondecarson@bccap.org

Work First New Jersey (WFNJ) Case Managers

Case ManagersE-mail
Candice Sanderscasanders@bccap.org
Ada Suarezadsuarez@bccap.org
Victoria Curtisvcurtis@bccap.org
Share This