staff

Gina Adams

Deputy Director

GAdams@bccap.org

856-644-6565 ext. 1002

Sharon Forman

Director Administrative Services

sharonf03@bccap.org

856-644-6565

Susan Ford

Deputy Director of Children & Families

sford@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4001

Claire Garner

Director Parenting Education

cgarner@bccap.org

609-239-4719

Donna Hajzer

LIHEAP Coordinator

dhajzer@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4033

Cynthia Ferguson-Tabron

Housing Coordinator

cferguson@bccap.org

609-835-4329 ext. 4711

Sue Fenick

Quality & Education Coordinator

sfenick@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5132

Shellinda Hardie

Subsidy Policy Manager

shardie@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4040

Margo Johnson

Customer Service Assistant

mjohnson@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4721

Janelle Cordero

Subsidy Specialist

jacordero@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4052

Victoria Curtis

Subsidy Case Manager

vcurtis@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4018

Wanda Fisher

ECC Specialist

wfisher@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5134

Andrea Ferrare

ECC Specialist

aferrare@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4028

Chris Robles

Consumer Education Resource Specialist

chRobles@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5144

Vivyan Saloka

FCC Monitor/Resource Technician

vsaloka@bccap.org

609-386-5800 et. 5149

Kimberly Bowe

FCC QIS

kbowe@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5137

Isha Pearson

County Council for Young Children Specialist

IPearson@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5131

Michelle Burress

Shared Service Alliance Coordinator

mburress@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5130

Kathy Simone

Infant Toddler Specialist

kasimone@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5140

Corinna Harris

Center based QIS

coharris@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 4724

Marlo Fairlie

Professional Development Trainer

mfairlie@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5133

Kristin Mayes

Lead Professional Development Trainer

kmayes@bccap.org

609-386-5800 ext. 5145

Share This